image
image
image
image


Courts Directory

Ashtabula County Courts System business hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Auto Title Division also open Saturday 8 a.m. - 12 Noon

Court offices are closed all government-observed holidays.



Table of Contents
Adult Parole
Adult Probation
Child Support
Clerk of Courts
Common Pleas
County Probation
Courts Mediation
Domestic Relations
Eastern County Court
Family Court Services
Jury Commission
Juvenile Court
Law Library
Probate Court
Western County Court
Youth Detention Center



Adult Parole Authority - State of Ohio    
Unit Supervisor - Joseph Delaney Phone: (440) 576-3602
Senior Parole Officer - John Grzincic Phone: (440) 576-3602
State Parole Officer - Roberta Sipan Phone: (440) 576-3647
State Parole Officer - Scott Zimmerman Phone: (440) 576-3657
Administrative Professional - Suzanne Nelson Phone: (440) 576-3803
Main Line Phone: (440) 576-3570
87 North Chestnut Street    
Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Fax: (440) 576-3697

Top
Adult Probation    
Chief Adult Probation Officer - Brett Kiser Phone: (440) 576-3695
bakiser@ashtabulacounty.us    
Adult Probation Officer - Michele Nelson Phone: (440) 576-3604
mlnelson@ashtabulacounty.us    
Adult Probation Officer - Maureen Maruna Phone: (440) 576-3645
mamaruna@ashtabulacounty.us    
Drug Court Coordinator - Stephanie Belconis Phone: (440) 576-3629
slbelconis@ashtabulacounty.us    
Adult Probation Secretary - Olivia Springer Phone: (440) 576-3849
oespringer@ashtabulacounty.us    
87 North Chestnut Street    
Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Fax: (440) 576-3697

Top
Child Support    
Magistrate Susan Williams    
Secretary Phone: (440) 576-3698
25 West Jefferson Street    
Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Fax: (440) 576-2018

Top
Clerk of Courts - Tami Pentek Web: Link
Legal Division - (M-F) 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Phone: (440) 576-3637
25 West Jefferson Street    
Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Fax: (440) 576-2819

Auto Title Division Phone: (440) 576-3640
(M-F) 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    
(Sat.) 8 a.m. - 12 Noon    
Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Fax: (440) 576-2359

Top
Court of Common Pleas    
Court Administrator - Marianne Sezon, Esq.    
Administrative Assistant - Wendy Masirovits Phone: (440) 576-3686
25 West Jefferson Street    
Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Fax: (440) 576-1426

Judge Alfred Mackey    
Bailiff - Diana Perry Phone: (440) 576-3683
dmperry@ashtabulacounty.us
Court Reporter - Amy Nettles Phone: (440) 576-3682
ajnettles@ashtabulacounty.us
25 West Jefferson Street    
Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Fax: (440) 576-1470

Judge Ronald Vettel    
Bailiff - Sharon Huey Phone: (440) 576-3677
sshuey@ashtabulacounty.us
Court Reporter - Terri Tisch Phone: (440) 576-3676
tltisch@ashtabulacounty.us
25 West Jefferson Street    
Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Fax: (440) 576-1468

Judge Gary Yost    
Bailiff - Sandra Kuhar Phone: (440) 576-1444
sakuhar@ashtabulacounty.us
Judicial Assistant - Jonea Breedlove Phone: (440) 576-3681
Court Reporter - Alyson Lee Phone: (440) 576-3680
25 West Jefferson Street    
Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Fax: (440) 576-3395

Top
County Probation & Community Control Web: Link
Eastern Division    
Chief Probation Officer - Kelly Butcher Phone: (440) 576-3063
ksbutcher@ashtabulacounty.us    
Probation Officer - Lind'e Carr Phone: (440) 576-3436
lrcarr@ashtabulacounty.us    
Probation Officer - Kaitie Park Phone: (440) 576-3436
kcpark@ashtabulacounty.us    
25 West Jefferson Street    
Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Fax: (440) 576-3441

Western Division    
Chief Probation Officer - Kelly Butcher Phone: (440) 466-1187
ksbutcher@ashtabulacounty.us    
Probation Officer - Lind'e Carr Phone: (440) 466-1187
lrcarr@ashtabulacounty.us    
Probation Officer - Katie McCunn Phone: (440) 466-1187
kcmccunn@ashtabulacounty.us    
117 West Main Street    
Geneva, Ohio 44041 Fax: (440) 466-7171

Top
Courts Mediation Web: Link
Program Coordinator - Wendy Hawbaker Phone: (440) 576-3239
wshawbaker@ashtabulacounty.us    
Mediation Coordinator - Tammy Kosier Phone: (440) 576-3628
tmkosier@ashtabulacounty.us    
Administrative Assistant - Debra Cline Phone: (440) 576-3227
dlcline@ashtabulacounty.us    
25 West Jefferson Street    
Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Fax: (440) 576-4639

Top
Domestic Relations    
Magistrate Patrica Walsh    
Secretary Phone: (440) 576-3699
25 West Jefferson Street    
Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Fax: (440) 576-1426

Top
Eastern County Court Web: Link
Judge Robert Wynn    
Clerk - Rose Cole Phone: (440) 576-3617
25 West Jefferson Street    
Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Fax: (440) 576-3441

Top
Family Court Services Web: Link
Coordinator/Mediator - Renee Smith-Howell Phone: (440) 576-3613
rshowell@ashtabulacounty.us    
Administrative Assistant - Debra Cline Phone: (440) 576-3227
dlcline@ashtabulacounty.us    
25 West Jefferson Street    
Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Fax: (440) 576-4639

Top
Jury Commission Web: Link
Jury Manager - Jacqueline Reihner Phone: (440) 576-3615
jurycommission@ashtabulacounty.us    
25 West Jefferson Street    
Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Fax: (440) 576-4968

Top
Juvenile Court Web: Link
Judge Charles Hague    
Main Office Phone: (440) 994-6000
3816 Donahoe Drive    
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004 Fax: (440) 994-6020

Top
Law Library Web: Link
Law Library Supervisor - Jennifer Feher Phone: (440) 576-3690
jlfeher@ashtabulacounty.us    
25 West Jefferson Street    
Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Fax: (440) 576-1506

Top
Probate Court Web: Link
Judge Charles Hague    
Main Office Phone: (440) 576-3451
Marriage License Phone: (440) 576-3453
25 West Jefferson Street    
Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Fax: (440) 576-3633

Top
Western County Court Web: Link
Judge David Schroeder    
Clerk - Michele Mihalick Phone: (440) 466-1184
117 West Main Street    
Geneva, Ohio 44041 Fax: (440) 466-7171

Top
Youth Detention Center    
1st Shift Supervisor - Kenneth Mauro Phone: (440) 992-3390
3816 Donahoe Drive    
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004 Fax: (440) 992-7835

Top

image


image
image
image